HELLO

Hi My Business Sistas, I'd love to find a mutually compatible environment where sistas can help each other out. I am a full time writer. My latest novel is "The Mayor's Wife Wore Sapphires." With it, I want to prove that this Internet can bless all of us. Do we share the vision, or am I in the wrong place? I was a mayor's wife and he died. I look at all he tried to accomplish and deeply desire to carry it on. Number 1: unity. We are so divided on so many issues--economics. if you have less than me, then we don't want to associate with you or don't invite you anymore. When I was wealthy, my husband was also a doctor, I got all of those invitations, when my husband died and his lillness destroyed ou income,the invitations dried up. We also have issues with geography. If you live in a big fine house in an upwardly mobile neighborhood, you're in, and if you're in the hood in a two-bedroom, 1 bath, you're out. When I lived in the inner city, one of my high class clubs changed the rules when it came time for me to be president. The Vice-President was no longer in line to become President when it came my turn to preside--she did me a favor, really. We have issues with hue of skin. One uppity club voted against my membership because I didn't fit into the fair complexioned women they had been selecting for a hundred years, even when I was more qualified than anyof them, and today have accomplished more. Blacks have issues with education. A lot of Black who have doctorate degrees only want to associate with others who have such degrees. Picasso never finished college, and Einstein was a dropout. They were both genuises. Don't read me wrong: in all of my public speaking I encourage Blacks to have lots of money, live in the best neighborhoods, lLove your skin color, no matter if it's black or fair, and don't let anyone tell you that "you got good hair, if it's straight, bad hair if it's kinky. no it's no better of worse, just different. Love people who are compatible wit