Buy Black Collective: Black Business Spotlight Myisha Croom-Turner "Brace Yourself Boutique is a small, independent company based in Southern California. Brace Yourself was created in 2007 by Myisha Croom–Turner when her self-taught skill making jewelry resulted in a means to earn extra cash. Through her love of nature, travel, and fashion, she began designing numerous bracelets to reflect her many inspirations and style. Her goal has been to create jewelry that is timeless and transcends the changing trends. Her designs are original, earthy and collaborate well with everything from cotton to couture. In May of 2007, Myisha started preparing for her first marketplace showing in Los Angeles, and to date has participated in several craft fairs, and trade shows throughout California. In November of 2007 she created an indie shopping extravaganza for women called "Sip N' Shop" Girls Night Out that showcased women business owners and designers." Website: www.braceyourselfboutique.com Ar Lena Richardson "The ar lena richardson agency (arlena.com) is a highly specialized traditional and Internet public relations and marketing firm. The company has a proven track record for successfully helping sports, celebrity, and executive clients achieve and maintain a profitable real world and e-presence. The strategies and technique are tailored to fit the personal and professional needs of each client. The company was founded in 1990." Website: http://www.arlena.com Teresa Johnson "Gottitravel, LLC was launched in 2007 and since then, I have assisted many in their travel planning. From taking cruises to finding that special vacation. My affiliation with YTB provides the opportunity to offer more than just travel. If you go to any of my websites, other items offered include concert and theater tickets, flowers for all occasions, chocolates and much more…" Website: www.gottitravel.com Michelle Cobbs, Independent Distributor Company name: Scent-Sations, Inc - Mia Bella Gourmet Candles