Creating Cash flow

As a small business owner I sometimes find it hard to make ends meet while following my dreams. I've had an idea to create cash flow within networking groups such as this one. I need some ideas and thoughts on how to implement this plan. My idea is to transfer one dollar from members to a selected member on a daily, weekly or monthly rotation. I believe that doing this would be an added incentive for membership and a little help that we all sometimes need. It is assumed that owning and operating a business makes you instantly rich. However we all know how hard it can get. It is my passion for what I do that drives my ambition and I'm truely enjoying the ride. I love being able to work from home and be more involved raising my children. I'm much happier than I have been at any "job". I know you ladies understand. Please share your opinions Shawnta Porter www.Fitzcouture.com Image Hosting by PictureTrail.com

You need to be a member of Black Business Women Online to add comments!

Join Black Business Women Online

Email me when people reply –

Replies

• Not yet sis, In the planning and working stages of Fitzcouture's private label. Then I will be hitting the pavement...hard!

Got a plan in the making see...
  • Thanks for the reply. I really applaude your efforts in picking up the pieces and keeping it moving. I will definately check out the information you provided.
    It's definately about using ALL of your resources and talents.
  • Yes ms porter, I agree with you that we must create additional cash flow while building our dreambusiness.
    I myself am a part-time work at home mom of 4 children under the age of 18. I have recently began to think outside of the box
    when it came to this matter. What other skills do you have? Can you bake, can your sew, can you sell. The reason I ask these ?'s